HUGE Fashion Nova Haul & Try ON!!!


Chyanne Katherine
Chyanne Katherine
Published 1 week ago

✨New videos EVERY Monday & Sunday✨
Thank you so much for watching I hope you enjoyed this video❤️
————————————————
Become apart of the family & SUBSCRIBE⬇️:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCExO9HyWxXTRZ209N9vwZ0Q

➡️Check Out my SECOND channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCd2UG_KcSFTF0uk8S6pojhA

Get your own MUZMM BACKPACKS🎒(and be sure to send me a pic!):
https://www.muzmm.com
CODE: ChyanneKatherine 20% OFF
————————————————
WANNA BE FRIENDS??⬇️❤️:

Instagram: @chyannekatherine
https://www.instagram.com/chyannekatherine/

Snapchat: @ChyanneRoman

SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/chyanne-katherine

Facebook: Chyanne Katherine
https://www.facebook.com/chyanne.katherine.5
————————————————
Email me for any business inquiries: [email protected]

****Intro/Outro Song: “7 Rings” Remix by Ariana Grande****

Find THE LOOK:
Sleek & Slay Bodysuit (mocha): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sleek-and-slay-bodysuit-mocha
Devan Hoop Earrings: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/devan-hoop-earrings-silver
Harper Turtle Neck Top (white): SOLD OUT
Manchester By The Sea Tank (Mauve): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/manchester-by-the-sea-tank-mauve
Keep It In Check Jacket (black): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/keep-it-in-check-jacket-black
Living Up To My Standards Plaid Dress (Grey): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/living-up-to-my-standards-plaid-dress-grey-plaid
Carla Basic V Tee (black): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/carla-basic-v-tee-black
Color My World Jacket (coral):https://www.fashionnova.com/products/color-my-world-jacket-coral
Love Lies Sweater (off white): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/love-lies-sweater-offwhite
Feeling Myself Slinky Biker Shorts (white): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/feeling-myself-slinky-biker-shorts-white
Show Stopper Active Joggers (red): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/show-stopper-active-joggers-red
Out My Way Ribbed Biker Shorts (black):https://www.fashionnova.com/products/out-my-way-ribbed-biker-shorts-olive
Day Or Night Button Shorts (black): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/day-or-night-button-shorts-black
Melissa High Rise Denim Shorts (white): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/melissa-high-rise-denim-shorts-white
Must Be Nice High Rise Printed Short (mustard): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/must-be-nice-high-rise-printed-short-mustard
Kimberly Pant Set (black): https://www.fashionnova.com/products/kimberly-pant-set-black

Tags

fashionnova Fashion Nova haul fashion nova haul clothes try on try on nice clothes trendy trending style stylish sponsor me sponsor collab collabwithme collab with me collaberations

Created:
Last updated: