ASMR Winter Try On Zaful Haul


Creative Calm ASMR
Published 4 years ago

Hey Guys!

Welcome to another Zaful haul! This time it's featuring some lovely winter clothes, so enjoy and let me know in the comments below which is your favourite!!

Links:

Tassels Stitching Chain Crossbody Bag:https://www.zaful.com/tassels-stitching-chain-crossbody-bag-p_311496.html?lkid=11742107
Patch Design Fur Collar Padded Bomber Jacket:https://www.zaful.com/patch-design-fur-collar-padded-bomber-jacket-p_245508.html?lkid=11742107
Letter Oversized Mock Neck Sweater:https://www.zaful.com/letter-oversized-mock-neck-sweater-p_386801.html?lkid=11742107
Velvet Cat Embroidered Slip Babydoll:https://www.zaful.com/velvet-cat-embroidered-slip-babydoll-p_383008.html?lkid=11742107
Embroidered Chunky High Low Sweater:https://www.zaful.com/embroidered-chunky-high-low-sweater-p_311958.html?lkid=11742107
Slit Double-breasted Asymmetrical Mini Skirt:https://www.zaful.com/slit-double-breasted-asymmetrical-mini-skirt-p_373329.html?lkid=11742107

_

★AT LEAST 2 NEW UPLOADS EVERY WEEK #calmlings★

★SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrIPW...
★TWITTER: https ://twitter.com/ccalmasmr
★CUSTOM VIDEOS & V/O WORK: [email protected]
★PATREON *new* : https://www.patreon.com/creativecalmasmr
★MANAGEMENT: [email protected]
★SECOND NON ASMR CHANNEL: NailYourLook
★CHRISTMAS SPECIAL WISH LIST http://amzn.eu/dLZ24oH (ends 31st December, list requested by those who wanted to give a gift rather than a donation, I have no Amazon normal list this is just for a month!, Anyone who buys, leave a note with the gift with your name and email and I'll be sending a personalised thank you video to you!) - http://amzn.eu/dLZ24oH

_

★ASMR stands for Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response, and is a sensation felt when listening to particular sounds or voices. ASMR is designed to people relax and sleep. Role plays should not be taken as real advice where medical or psychological advice is given.

_

Tags

asmr zaful haul try on relaxing asmr asmr haul asmr clothes asmr female zaful haul asmr softly spoken asmr british

Created:
Last updated: