ASMR Transitional Fall Haul/Lookbook ft. ZAFUL


Lily Whispers ASMR
Published 3 years ago

(◕‿◕✿)

10% Off Coupon code: ZAFULSALES1
http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=11422695
Casual Floral A-Line Dress:http://www.zaful.com/casual-floral-a-line-dress-p_269101.html?lkid=11422695
Backless Mini Slip Dress:http://www.zaful.com/backless-mini-slip-dress-p_275010.html?lkid=11422695
High Waisted Cutoffs Mini Denim Skirt:http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-cutoffs-mini-denim-skirt-p_283162.html?lkid=11422695
Long Chunky Knit Lace-Up Cardigan:http://www.zaful.com/long-chunky-knit-lace-up-cardigan-p_313254.html?lkid=11422695
Bow Tied Star Blouse:http://www.zaful.com/bow-tied-star-blouse-p_307144.html?lkid=11422695
Cover-up Wrap Dress:http://www.zaful.com/cover-up-wrap-dress-p_308347.html?lkid=11422695
Flounced Tiny Floral Mini Shirt Dress:http://www.zaful.com/flounced-tiny-floral-mini-shirt-dress-p_368022.html?lkid=11422695
Vest Bowknot V Neck Sweater:http://www.zaful.com/vest-bowknot-v-neck-sweater-p_366920.html?lkid=11422695

Gram me, tweet me, if you wanna reach me ~

☆ https://www.instagram.com/lilywhispersasmr
★ https://www.instagram.com/lillianadee
☆ https://www.twitter.com/lillianadee
★ https://www.patreon.com/lilywhispersasmr
☆ https://www.twitch.tv/lillianadee
★ https://www.depop.com/lilywhispersasmr

Second Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/lillianadee

ASMR Roleplays: https://goo.gl/sh0bkb
Unisex Uploads: https://goo.gl/P9qyy9
My Most Popular Uploads: https://goo.gl/UU89Io

_

♡ FREE STUFF/DISCOUNTS ♡
It makes me so happy when you guys tell me you use my codes and discounts to try new things that you love!
▷ $10 off UberEATS: eats-lillianad
▶ 1st Ride Free w/Lyft: lilliana9
▷ Get $5 First 5 Rides w/UBER: lillianad
▶ Try Online Therapy via BetterHelp http://influencelogic.go2cloud.org/SH2O (this is an affiliate link)
▷ Vanity Planet: https://www.vanityplanet.com/LilySpins
▶ Try Out Korean & Japanese Cosmetics: https://goo.gl/RQnVjM

⟩⟩⟩ My Review of Ritual ASMR Network: https://goo.gl/sPpgna
- Do you make ASMR videos? Are you interested in joining? Check it out Ritual ASMR Network here: https://www.ritualnetwork.com/asmr

What Is ASMR (Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response)?
Why am I whispering? What is ASMR?
Read about it here: https://goo.gl/zmJ2JD

➜ Contact my manager: [email protected]

Lilliana Dee
P.O. Box #90039
Pittsburgh, PA 15224

• Subscribe Here: https://goo.gl/RGxrt2

• I use both a 3Dio and Blue Yeti microphone to record audio. In my older videos I used a Canon T3i but now I use a Sony A6000/Sony A7Sii. I have a full-time job in digital marketing but I am passionate about my channel, my lilypads + the ASMR community.

Disclaimer: This video was kindly sponsored by my friends at ZAFUL!

If you made it to the bottom of this then YOU ROCK! ヾ(⌐■_■)ノ♪

Tags

asmr lily whispers asmr ear to ear asmr gum chewing asmr whisper ear to ear asmr makeup asmr tapping asmr roleplay asmr ear to ear whisper asmr gum asmr haul zaful try on haul whisper whispering ASMR whisper

Created:
Last updated: