ASMR Whispered Zaful Try On Haul


Creative Calm ASMR
Published 4 years ago

Hello my lovelies!

I hope you enjoy this whispered try on video! I loved doing the first one, and I'm super excited to team up with Zaful again who I adorrree! Please see the links below for any items shown, along with the sizes I ordered!

Let me know in the comments below what was your favourite item!

LINKS (and my sizes)......

$50-5 off Coupon code ZAFULSALES1
Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=110893
(m)Button Up Graphic Shirt:http://www.zaful.com/button-up-graphic-shirt-p_233908.html?lkid=110893
Tassels Magnetic Closure Colour Block Crossbody Bag:http://www.zaful.com/tassels-magnetic-closure-colour-block-crossbody-bag-p_234675.html?lkid=110893
(one size)Hooded Padded Winter Coat:http://www.zaful.com/hooded-padded-winter-coat-p_242218.html?lkid=110893
(m)Palm Tree Print Lace Up Slip Dress:http://www.zaful.com/palm-tree-print-lace-up-slip-dress-p_276716.html?lkid=110893
(L)High Waist Velvet Bra Set:http://www.zaful.com/high-waist-velvet-bra-set-p_285942.html?lkid=110893
(one size)Sheer Lace Tie Front Kimono Cover Up:http://www.zaful.com/sheer-lace-tie-front-kimono-cover-up-p_286162.html?lkid=110893
(m)Floral A-Line Smocked Midi Dress:http://www.zaful.com/floral-a-line-smocked-midi-dress-p_289839.html?lkid=110893
(m)Striped Tube Crop Top and High Slit Pants:http://www.zaful.com/striped-tube-crop-top-and-high-slit-pants-p_285527.html?lkid=110893
(m)Hollow Out Flare Sleeve Asymmetric Blouse:http://www.zaful.com/hollow-out-flare-sleeve-asymmetric-blouse-p_290046.html?lkid=110893
(m)Button Up Floral Ruffles Maxi Dress:http://www.zaful.com/button-up-floral-ruffles-maxi-dress-p_289844.html?lkid=110893
Ramp Shader Anti UV Sunglasses:http://www.zaful.com/ramp-shader-anti-uv-sunglasses-p_290574.html?lkid=110893
(m)Floral Print Striped Longline Shirt:http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-striped-longline-shirt-p_291912.html?lkid=110893
(m)Smocked Floral Button Up A Line Dress:http://www.zaful.com/smocked-floral-button-up-a-line-dress-p_295572.html?lkid=110893

*I will be aiming for a new upload schedule of evenings (around 9.30pm BST/UK time) Wednesday & Sunday every week*

Liked this video? Hurrah! Please give it a like, share and subscribe! Make sure you turn those notifications on to become part of the #notificationsquad

SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrIPWaSEHW4CqX0hGtxsQwg?sub_confirmation=1
MERCHANDISE: https://teespring.com/en-GB/stores/innocentwhispers-asmr
TWEET ME: @iwhispers_asmr
PAYPAL DONATIONS/CUSTOM VIDEOS: [email protected]
MANAGEMENT: [email protected]

Please note, ASMR is meant for relaxation and not for real medical/mental health care. Please take any advice given with a pinch of salt, and seek real help where needed.

Tags

asmr innocentwhispers zaful haul whispered asmr whispering asmr female female try on try on clothes haul haul review review girls SS17 dress girly style fashion spring clothing vlog girl weather hot uk usa vlogger whispering softly spoken english accent relaxing relaxation calm Clothes Summer

Created:
Last updated: