ASMR Zaful Back To School Haul 2017 | GwenGwiz


Gwen ASMR
Published 4 years ago

♥ Zaful is having a HUGE back to school sale promotion from Aug 21th to Sept 5th! Get up to $50 off, and even items as low as $0.01.
You can get access to this PROMOTION from this link: http://bit.ly/2x7UlxL
♥ TRIGGERS : whispers, soft speaking, fabric

ITEMS MENTIONED
Zaful: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=125267
Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=125267
Deals: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=99184
Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=125267
Dresses: http://www.zaful.com/dresses-e_5/?lkid=125267
High Waist Plaid Print Mini Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/plaid-print-high-waist-mini-skirt-p_169370.html?lkid=125267
A Line Floral Embroidered Mini Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/floral-embroidered-mini-skirt-p_211079.html?lkid=125267
Faux Suede Mini Skirt With Pockets: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-faux-suede-mini-skirt-p_250013.html?lkid=125267
Off The Shoulder Long Sleeve Cropped Top: http://www.zaful.com/frilled-off-the-shoulder-crop-top-p_262421.html?lkid=125267
Mini Punk Lace Up Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/punk-lace-up-mini-skirt-p_267103.html?lkid=125267
Open Back Slip Dress: http://www.zaful.com/backless-mini-slip-dress-p_275010.html?lkid=125267
Open Back Slip Dress: http://www.zaful.com/backless-mini-slip-dress-p_300763.html?lkid=125267
Side Lace Up Denim Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/frayed-hem-lace-up-denim-shorts-p_297829.html?lkid=125267
Floral Patched Hoodie: http://www.zaful.com/floral-patched-front-pocket-hoodie-p_298200.html?lkid=125267
Badge Patched Zip Up Coat: http://www.zaful.com/badge-patched-zip-up-coat-with-pockets-p_303780.html?lkid=125267
Sports Bra: http://www.zaful.com/criss-cross-color-block-sports-bra-p_301407.html?lkid=125267
Sports Rolled Cuff Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/rolled-cuff-elastic-waist-sports-shorts-p_300939.html?lkid=125267
Floral Print Tee: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-round-collar-tee-p_304564.html?lkid=125267
Lace Up Smocked Panel Mini Dress: http://www.zaful.com/smocked-panel-lace-up-slip-dress-p_302282.html?lkid=125267
Ruffles Ribbed Cropped Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/cropped-ruffled-ribbed-tank-top-p_302637.html?lkid=125267
Ruffles Ribbed Cropped Tank Top: http://www.zaful.com/cropped-ruffled-ribbed-tank-top-p_302639.html?lkid=125267
Off Shoulder Ribbed Top: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-cropped-off-shoulder-top-p_302574.html?lkid=125267
Plaid Bowknot Belted Mini Dress: http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-belted-checked-mini-dress-p_304954.html?lkid=125267



WHERE TO FIND ME
☛ Second channel (vegan, beauty and fashion videos) : http://www.youtube.com/gwengwizetc
☛ Instagram : @gwengwiz https://www.instagram.com/gwengwiz/
☛ Snapchat : @gwengwiz
☛ Twitter : https://twitter.com/gwengwiz
☛ Business Contact : [email protected]


FUN STUFF
☛ Try BetterHelp: Private online counseling for anxiety and depression : http://betterhelp.go2cloud.org/SH5x (by using my affiliate link, you help support this channel)
☛ Get your first set of lingerie from Adore Me for $25 : https://my.adore.me/x/crZQaK
☛ Use my Uber code for a free ride : gwens77
☛ Sign up for Ebates to get cash back at your favourite stores! It’s free and easy to use : https://www.ebates.com/r/GWENIX?eeid=28187
☛ Get $10 off your Foodora order : https://bnc.lt/YR5e/b1nhl0of5E
☛ Get $5 off your first order from UberEATS with code : eats-gwens77


PO BOX : Gwen Swinarton, 5-112 Elizabeth Street Suite #117, Toronto, ON M5G 1P5, Canada


*This video is sponsored by Zaful. *

Tags

tingles tapping tapping sounds whispering binaural trigger how to sleep gentle asmr beauty fashion asmr ear to ear whispering asmr tingle Sleeping Autonomous Sensory Meridian Response Makeup What is ASMR

Created:
Last updated: